Kontakt

 Gabriel Granåsen

Gabriel Granåsen, Enhetschef
Staben för forskning och utbildning
Registercentrum Norr
Norrlands Universitetssjukhus
901 85 Umeå
Tfn: 090 - 785 72 77
E-post: gabriel.granasen@regionvasterbotten.se


 

Ewa 

Ewa Marklund, Administratör
Staben för forskning och utbildning
Registercentrum Norr
Norrlands Universitetssjukhus
901 85 Umeå
Tfn: 090 - 785 72 75
E-post: ewa.marklund@regionvasterbotten.se

 

Henrik 

Henrik Holmberg, Statistiker
Staben för forskning och utbildning
Registercentrum Norr
Norrlands Universitetssjukhus
901 85 Umeå
Tfn: 090 - 785 74 98
E-post: henrik.holmberg@regionvasterbotten.se

 

Simon Vallin 

Simon Vallin, Statistiker
Staben för forskning och utbildning
Registercentrum Norr
Norrlands Universitetssjukhus
901 85 Umeå
Tfn: 090 - 785 74 99
E-post: simon.vallin@regionvasterbotten.se 

 


Per Liv, Statistiker
Staben för forskning och utbildning
Registercentrum Norr
Norrlands Universitetssjukhus
901 85 Umeå
Tfn: 090 - 785 74 92
E-post: per.liv@regionvasterbotten.se


Christel Häggström, Statistiker
Staben för forskning och utbildning
Registercentrum Norr
Norrlands Universitetssjukhus
901 85 Umeå
Tfn: 090 - 785 72 80
E-post: christel.haggstrom@regionvasterbotten.se


Therese Kellgren, Statistiker
Staben för forskning och utbildning
Registercentrum Norr
Norrlands Universitetssjukhus
901 85 Umeå
Tfn: 073 - 089 76 30
E-post: therese.gabrielsson.kellgren@regionvasterbotten.se

 

Erik 

Erik Brännlund, Systemutvecklare
Staben för forskning och utbildning
Registercentrum Norr
Norrlands Universitetssjukhus
901 85 Umeå
Tfn: 090 - 785 72 79
E-post: erik.brannlund@regionvasterbotten.se

 

 

Annika Persson, Teknisk koordinator
Staben för forskning och utbildning
Registercentrum Norr
Norrlands Universitetssjukhus
901 85 Umeå
Tfn: 090 - 785 72 92
E-post: annika.persson@regionvasterbotten.se

 

 

Markus Widholm, Systemadministratör
Staben för forskning och utbildning
Registercentrum Norr
Norrlands Universitetssjukhus
901 85 Umeå
Tfn: 090 - 785 99 19
E-post: markus.widholm@regionvasterbotten.se

 

 

Oscar Öhman, Data Manager
Staben för forskning och utbildning
Registercentrum Norr
Norrlands Universitetssjukhus
901 85 Umeå
Tfn: 073 - 806 90 29
E-post: oscar.ohman@regionvasterbotten.se

Per-Erik Lyrén
Projektledare
Staben för forskning och utbildning
Registercentrum Norr
Norrlands Universitetssjukhus
901 85 Umeå
Tfn:
E-post: Pererik.lyren@regionvasterbotten.se